1. Hello Guest!

    Please take a moment to review our updated forum rules before continuing to use this site. If you have any issues or feedback, please private message mattrick or Soup so we can discuss.

    Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice

Sunday mci?

Discussion in 'MCInfected 2.0 Discussion' started by InDstructable, Oct 20, 2018.

?

What time can you be on?

  1. Sunday 10:00 - 11:00 EST (15:00 - 16:00 BST)

  2. Sunday 11:00 - 12:00 EST (16:00 - 17:00 BST)

  3. Sunday 12:00 - 13:00 EST (17:00 - 18:00 BST)

  4. Sunday 13:00 - 14:00 EST (18:00 - 19:00 BST)

  5. Sunday 14:00 - 15:00 EST (19:00 - 20:00 BST)

  6. Sunday 15:00 - 16:00 EST (20:00 - 21:00 BST)

  7. Sunday 16:00 - 17:00 EST (21:00 - 22:00 BST)

  8. Custom time, comment below.

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. InDstructable

    InDstructable Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2017
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    135
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    england could float anywhere from europe
    Okay guys. I've seen that a lot of people have been complaining about the low player count but then not coming on which confuses me, but that's not the point. Let's get some mci games in tomorrow.


    Credit to
    - MineButcher for the original post

    Thanks
     
    Last edited: Oct 20, 2018
    MineButcher and psandoval19 like this.
  2. lobster

    lobster Well-Known Member Builder

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2015
    Messages:
    490
    Likes Received:
    2,026
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    League Of Legends
    Location:
    Out Of This World
    Who's up for being told this could've been a status post comment!
     
  3. Turtleguy2018

    Turtleguy2018 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    730
    Likes Received:
    412
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Gas Station Owner
    Location:
    Indiana, USA
    True it could have but i think not as many people would have seen it and the whole point of the thread was to spread awareness of whats going on.
     
    InDstructable likes this.
  4. lordslaughter20

    lordslaughter20 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2017
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    543
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Occupation:
    The name says it all
    Location:
    Barbados, No that is not a part of Jamaica -_-
    Plus it's easier to vote or comment what time you'll be on
     
  5. InDstructable

    InDstructable Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2017
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    135
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    england could float anywhere from europe
    I added that after his comment.
     
  6. InDstructable

    InDstructable Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2017
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    135
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    england could float anywhere from europe
    Hope to see some of you on in 10 minutes :D
     
  7. Hoozier

    Hoozier Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2015
    Messages:
    782
    Likes Received:
    1,484
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XMANTIUM's Kitchen with Elli
    Status post comments are for... your status, or something simple. This is an open discussion inferred from the suggestive times, he’s fine.
     
    MutatedGrape, ImWithSmart and mmo like this.
  8. lobster

    lobster Well-Known Member Builder

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2015
    Messages:
    490
    Likes Received:
    2,026
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    League Of Legends
    Location:
    Out Of This World
    If you didn't see, he edited his post after I said what I said. It was as you said, a basic simple thing that could've been posted on a status. I don't post stuff without an actual reason.
     
    Last edited: Oct 23, 2018
  9. InDstructable

    InDstructable Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2017
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    135
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    england could float anywhere from europe
    Can someone please close this thread
     
  10. ImWithSmart

    ImWithSmart ImWithMod Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    637
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    That One Guy Who Likes To Explore The Lobby & Mod
    Location:
    Roaming Discord And The Wastes Of The Build Server
    Home Page:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page